Board of Trustees

Sir Trevor Phillips (Chair) Kate Maltby (Deputy Chair), James Goode, Andrew Franklin, Nick Timothy and Helen Mountford KC

Company Directors

Anthony Barling, Sir Trevor Phillips, Mark Stephens, Baroness Ruth Anderson


Margaret Atwood, Simon Callow, Jude Kelly OBE, Michael Palin CBE, Gabrielle Rifkind, Sir Tom Stoppard, Lady Woodford-Hollick, Alexandra Pringle, Christopher Hird, Steve Coogan